Reflektor teatar

Preševska 13
Beograd
office@reflektortetar.rs

Aneta Goranović

Direktorica i producentkinja RT
aneta@reflektorteatar.rs
+381604088863

Vojislav Arsić

Reditelj RT
vojkan@reflektorteatar.rs

Milena Bogavac

Dramaturškinja RT
minja@reflektorteatar.rs

Jovan D. Bulat

Tehnički direktor RT
jovan@reflektorteatar.rs

Bjanka Gabrić

bjanka@reflektorteatar.rs

Nevena Caković

nevena@reflektorteatar.rs

Anđela Milojević

andjela@reflektorteatar.rs

Milena Radovančev

milena@reflektorteatar.rs

Gordana Jovanović

gordana@reflektorteatar.rs

Milica Matanović

milica@reflektorteatar.rs

Pišite nam